How to delete all friends?
If you are tired of your friends in any social network, but you are not going to leave it forever, you can simply delete all friends from there. Nobody knows how to delete all friends at once, since the service for simultaneous deletion does not exist. If you want to get rid of all your friends at once, then you have to pretty sweat, choosing each friend individually and clicking on the "delete" icon. But let's consider in stages how to remove all friends.
Sequence in removing friends
First you will need to click on the “Watch All” icon. You can find it under the avatars of friends when you go to your own page. Now you will see a list of friends from whom you want to get rid of soon. On the right side of each avatar you can find a small cross, which will need to be pressed. Now you will see an inscription that asks you if you are sure that you want to delete a friend.If you click "OK", then this friend will disappear forever from your personal page.
Thus, you can remove all your friends in classmates in order by doing the above actions under each friend's avatar. To achieve the result you will need a few hours of monotonous work. After a certain amount of time, you can be glad that you have become the owner of a completely empty account in the social network without friends.
You should perform similar actions if you want to learn how to delete all Vkontakte friends. All social networks are alike, their interface is identical, so actions will have to be taken the same.
However, if you have too many friends that it is not possible to delete them all one by one, then the best option would be to delete the page on the social network. In the "Settings" you can find a function such as "Delete Account". Click on this icon, and now you will be removed. If possible, you can use the recovery function of the personal page. Now you can register a new page that will be clear from friends.
Social networks have tightly entered our daily life and today we don’t have a single day without them. To return to the real world, we have to either delete all friends or completely delete our account.